WE’RE HERE TO HELP

Meet Our Team

Huntsville Abstract & Title Company’s staff has a combined experience of over 150 years in the title insurance business, we are committed to working closely with our customers to ensure a smooth and effective closing experience.

Sam Johnson

President
sjohnson@huntsvilleabstract.com

Patricia Johnson

Secretary to the Corporation
pjohnson@huntsvilleabstract.com

Julie Bolding

Vice-President
jbolding@huntsvilleabstract.com

Deborah Mosley

Senior Escrow Officer
dmosley@huntsvilleabstract.com

Samantha Goodrum

Escrow Officer
spucci@huntsvilleabstract.com

Cheryl Williams

Escrow Assistant
cwilliams@huntsvilleabstract.com

Addie Girouard

Title/Policy Clerk
agirouard@huntsvilleabstract.com

Chelsea Mosley

Escrow Assistant
cmosley@huntsvilleabstract.com

Morgan Bruce

Receptionist
frontdesk@huntsvilleabstract.com